Consortium Principal Investigators:

The Consortium consists of Principal Investigators at the Member Universities that have agreed to the shared use principles and procedures outlined in the CFSRC Charter. Principal Investigator representatives from Member Universities form the Executive Board of the CFSRC.

Ben Schafer, CFSRC Director, Johns Hopkins University (JHU rep), website
Shahab Torabian, Johns Hopkins University, website
Cris Moen, Johns Hopkins University, website

Matt Eatherton,Virginia Polytechnic and State University (VT rep), website

Cheng Yu, University of North Texas (UNT rep), website

Affiliated Investigators: 

Affiliated Investigators are principal investigators interested in affiliating with the Consortium who are not at a Consortium Member University. All rates and facility sharing are negotiated on a per proposal basis. Affiliated investigators are provided internal communications and planning documents of the Consortium, but may not serve on the Executive Board.

Sanjay Arwade, University of Massachusetts – Amherst, website

Tara Hutchinson, University of California – San Diego, website

Zhanjie Li, SUNY Polytechnic Institute, profile

Andrew Myers, Northeastern University, website

Kara Peterman, University of Massachusetts – Amherst, website

Colin Rogers, McGill University, website

Michael Seek, Old Dominion University, website

Mazdak Tootkaboni, University of Massachusetts – Dartmouth, website